Lost in Retro

Miles apart, but still you are the one who is close to my heart. I know that I’m just one among the many of your acquaintances. But for me, you are the only one friend with who I want to share even the darkest secrets of my life. I’m the one who waits for your arrival. I’m the one who waits for you to shed your lights on me. I’m the one who waits to feel your coziness. I’m the one who feels sad, when you don’t turn up or hide behind the clouds. But have you ever noticed me? I wonder!!! Life is like that….!!!

Leave a Reply

