The Sea and Me

Chaotic at times but mostly calm, that’s how we both are. Just like her, I hold many mysteries and secrets in the depth of my very heart. People have tried to unravel the hidden stories within us but failed miserably. My emotions are just like the waves. Every wind creates a resonating ripple that may touch you slightly but will soon disappear in the vast calm of the sea. What the world sees is only the surface, energetic and always lively. But underneath the loud ever changing surface, am silent like the deep waters of the sea.Though she makes me feel really small,she’s always a miracle and I wish I’m one such miracle to someone too. The sea and me…we are the same….!!! 

 

Leave a Reply

